Search for: "dangled carat"

Review – Dangled Carat by Hilary Grossman

Dangled Carat - Hilary Grossman 4/5 Dangled Carat is a beautifully crafted tale of the relationship between the commitment phobic Marc and the compliant Hilary, who is happy to let him lead their relationship at a pace that suits him for fear of frightening him off if she demands any level of commitment from him.…
Read more

Hilary Grossman

Dangled Carat Synopsis Dangled Carat - One girl's attempt to convert a commitment-phobic man into a doting husband with a lot of help from his family and friends is lighthearted, contemporary, and funny! Chick lit readers will be hooked - for fans of Jen Lancaster, Sophie Kinsella and Emily Giffin For every girl who wondered…
Read more

Author Interviews

Please sign up to the newsletter, to hear about upcoming interviews, reviews, blog posts and more. Susan Wingate Grace Saunders Glynis Astie Tess Woods Connie Stephany Misha Elliott J Matthew McKern Jordana mia Lezamy   Andrew Hamilton Matthew Pallamary Eric Vance Walton Sean Kinsley Brenda Thornlow Hillary Grossman Christine Alvarez K M Lowe Jeanne Gassman…
Read more